Early Childhood Assessment Team Members



  • Members of the Early Childhood Assessment Team (ECAT) include:

    Speech Language Pathologist:
    Leah Baker, Lbaker@antioch34.com  

    Consulting Psychologist: 
    Sarah Gambe, sgambe@antioch34.com 

    Occupational Therapist:
    Cathy Ulrich, culrich@antioch34.com

    Physical Therapist: 
    Sherri Golebiowski, sgolebiowski@antioch34.com

    Certified School Nurse:
    Donna Bradbury, dbradbury@antioch34.com
     
    Administrator:
    Susan Harkins, Coordinator of Early Learning

    PFA Screening Coordinator & ECAT Administrative Assistant:
    Heather Potocek, hpotocek@antioch34.com 
    847-838-8261
     
    ECAT makes appointments on Mondays and Tuesdays
    Heather Potocek is available Monday-Friday