Health Services

  • Welcome to the Health Services Website
    owl

    *Reminder for school year 2021-2022: A completed State of Illinois Physical Form (dated within one year prior to the date school starts) and updated Immunizations are required for incoming Kindergarten, Sixth grade, and students that are new to the district.  This paperwork is due prior to the first day of school. (August 18, 2021)  If this paperwork is not turned in, the student cannot attend school until the updated paperwork is provided and approved by the building nurse. 
     
    Required Immunizations by grade:

    Building Nurse Contact Information

    Antioch Upper Grade School (847) 838-8357

    Jessie Bednarz RN

    JBednarz@antioch34.com

    Wanda Lumpkins LPN

    WLumpkins@antioch34.com

     

    Mary Kay McNeill Early Learning Center (847) 838-8911

    Cassandra Howes RN BSN PEL-CSN

    CHowes@antioch34.com

     

    Hillcrest Elementary School (847) 838-8011

    Wendy Lanahan LPN

    WLanahan@antioch34.com

     

    Oakland Elementary School (847) 838-8611

    Regina Brancato RN BSN

    RBrancato@antioch34.com

    Wendy Lanahan LPN

    WLanahan@antioch34.com

     

    W.C. Petty Elementary School (847) 838-8111

    Alison  Mlyniec RN BSN

    AMlyniec@antioch34.com